Promotion

DentalWorks Elgin

1190 South Randall Road Suite 102

Elgin, IL 60123

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks Elgin

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Everyone was very nice and made sure I understood everything they were doing. Loretta Davis is the nicest dentist I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Everyone was very nice and made sure I understood everything they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I have experience with Dorothy, the Hygienist, and Dr. Ahmed, the dentist. Both were very professional and very thorough. They communicated in detail throughout the procedures and their work was superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Very friendly staff ....excellent work ... feels like family ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Every staff member I have been in contact with has been very caring, kind and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

Great dental staff, welcoming environment and very professional. My previous dentist relocated and a friend recommended this office. Dr. Davis and Hygienist Katlin were very professional and thorough as they shared, gave many options and taught me more than my previous dentist. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Always awesome!! Been with them for years and will not change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for many years. She is very good, caring, and professional. Katie, my hygienist is thorough and fast. Vern, at desk friendly always knows me. The ladies who get it all started have been there many years have every thing set up promptly. Take good care off my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Called to get an appointment for a cracked tooth. Needless to say, I was a little uneasy about what would be involved and how it would turn out. I had zero pain the entire time. For someone who will put going to the dentist off, it really felt effortless and stress free. They were calm, friendly, and I felt like each of them gave me their full attention. No matter what kind of business I may call or go to, the level of customer service a business provides tells me who they are and what matters to them. DentalWorks Elgin has geniunely showed me that I am what matters to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

You know how everyone seems to cringe when they have to go to the dentist.well, I went to dental works in South elgin.I needed a crown, my tooth had chipped.everyone there were so nice and personable!! They made you feel so comfortable.totally organized and professional.I enjoyed going to the dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

My husband and I must have called 20 dentists this morning for my horrible toothache. Everyone of them said 2 weeks and hung up....everyone but this place. The gentleman that answered the phones was understanding, sympathetic, and quick to get me a same day appointment. They provided me with help for the day until my surgery tomorrow. I hope this next step goes just as well. Maybe I wont be so afraid to go to the dentist going forward. Thank you to the gentleman who answered the phone....keep being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff is very personable, they explain clearly what they are going to do and make sure you are comfortable during the process. Making appointments is easy and I like the text reminders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff is always friendly and willing to help no matter what your issue. I have been seeing Dr. Davis and her staff for a few years now and know every time I see them, I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Helped me out even tho I had a nervous breakdown in the lobby. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2017

I was served very quickly. The people in front at the desk all had big smiles, especially the bald one in front I wish they had name tags so I could say his name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

We arrived at DentalWorks beautiful new Elgin location, offices and greeted by a very friendly and professional staff. We filled out paperwork. We spoke with Dr. Davis and xrays were taken.Dr. Davis fully explained all the details of mycare. I know I am confident I am getting the best dental care possible. I would Highly recommend Dental Works inElgin to be my dental care provider.I encourage everyone seeking dental care to go to Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr.Davis is very friendly, clear and honest. I switched to her due to having a bad experience with my previous dentist. Dr. Davis has the best reviews so I gave her a try and she definitely lives up to the reviews. I felt very comfortable and confident with her assessment. Her communication is top notch and genuine. I highly recommend Dr.Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I was served very quickly. The people in front at the desk all had big smiles, especially the bald one in front I wish they had name tags so I could say his name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I hate the dentist....but I actually love Dental Works. They make it all painless and seamless and I love that in a dental office. Great with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I'm a long time patient of Dr. Davis. I love her cheerful attitude and ability to make you feel at ease. She explains your options without high pressure. Love the new office. Great service! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very welcoming office and staff. Had a great experience and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Staff is very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The reception was very professional. They understand that I was in very much pain. even though I was not the happiest prospect because I had a bad day. They took very good care of my extraction. The bedside manner mad me so comfortable. THANK YOU DENTALWORKS! YOU MADE MY DAY ??. I'LL SEE YOU SOON. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

I am recommending this place to everyone! First of all, I appreciated they were able to fit me in for a same day appointment due to an emergency. My filling came out and I needed it replaced. I called and they took some info over the phone and told me to come in later that day. When I arrived, I was greeted and welcomed. The facility is new amd clean. They just relocated from Spring Hill to this new location in Elgin in front of Walmart. Everyone was great! From the beginning to the end. The dentist made me feel calm once I told her I was a little anxious. She assured me that it would be a painless experience and she was right! I also appreciated when they finished with the xrays and exam, they actually provide you with a treatment plan and breaking down the costs for both the insurance and patient pay. Once I gave them the okay, my filling was replaced in less than 5 mins! The dentist handed me a mirror and I was ready to smile again! Needless to say, I will definitely return as this will be my new dentist going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful front office staff. They have a beautiful new office that is up to date with equipment. Dr. Davis, Katie and the rest of the team are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

Have been with Dr Davis and staff for years. I wasn't sure about the move from Sears at Spring Hill mall to the new Elgin location. The extra distance is definitely worth it, beautiful new office! The staff is always courteous and very accommodating. Katie is the best hygienist ever!!! Highly recommended all around.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Clean and friendly staff and no waiting on my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Everyone was so friendly, and the service was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

Dr. Davis is wonderful, very nice and always cheerful to talk with. She made me feel comfortable, good in giving options and explain well what needs to be done.Dr. Katie Meyers always have a sweet smile. She is very gentle in cleaning my teeth and made sure my gum maintains healthy.Vernon very accommodating and friendly. All other staff have great smiles and pleasant.I highly recommend this Dental Works office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2017

No issues at all. In and out quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Very friendly staff, great looking office, and made my wisdom tooth removals very easy/painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Able to schedule me at time convenient to me. Clean/new environment. Technician was knowledgeable and polite. Dr Davis explained my options and prices were given to me in advance. Normally I hate dentists, but was very comfortable in their environment. Highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Staff very accommodating and professional.Took the time to show xrays of problem area and explain what to expect. Left feeling recovery will be good. Very satisfied with experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Several days after the initial consultation and a treatment plan, I had further questions regarding the plan. Dr. Davis was very gracious on the phone spending time answering every one of my questions. Thank you, Dr. Davis for your time and for being so gracious! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

Very attentive and knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr Davis is great as well as the entire staff. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

Very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

The office is located past Bowes and Randall if you are headed south, you will past the gas station and make a right soon after. It will be in front of Walmart and next door to American Matteress. That is on the right hand side. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2017

Did not have to wait and was out in 20 minutes for get to my crown...perfect teeth now! Been a patient for 10 years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Always an easy process for my annual cleanings, xrays, etc... but i was surprised as to the level of comfort my 3 year old daughter had on her very fist dental visit. They were very patient and accomodating with her as they know this could be a nervous or scary process for kids. She was excited and motivated at the end of her visit,... she actually said she wants to go again on the way home in the car. ??I definitely recommend if you want to take your lil one to get in the habit of a healthy smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

It's awesome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.